Hello world!

When Somebody Loves You Back

Author: Veronica Mack

Publisher: Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency

ISBN: 9781609769437

Category: Fiction

Page: 176

View: 881

Download Now →

In the sweeping drama When Somebody Loves You Back, an unforgettable story of romance and emotion is triggered when Joyce announces to her boyfriend Jordan that she is moving to Miami. Jordan asks Joyce to marry him in order to keep her in Houston. Though she declines, after careful consideration, Joyce thinks that her sudden move to Miami has upset Jordan and plans a surprise visit back to Houston. Alas, Joyce is the one who gets the surprise when she catches Jordan betraying her. Broken-hearted, Joyce decides to return to Miami. In time, she meets Andre and starts up a rewarding relationship. Back in Houston, Jordan, angry and jealous, travels to Miami, not sure what he will find. Propelled by his uncontrolled emotions, what lengths will Jordan go to in order to seek the love of his life back?
When Somebody Loves You Back
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Veronica Mack
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-07-29 - Publisher: Strategic Book Publishing & Rights Agency

In the sweeping drama When Somebody Loves You Back, an unforgettable story of romance and emotion is triggered when Joyce announces to her boyfriend Jordan that she is moving to Miami. Jordan asks Joyce to marry him in order to keep her in Houston. Though she declines, after careful consideration,
When Somebody Loves You Back
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Mary B. Morrison
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008-07-01 - Publisher: Kensington Publishing Corp.

Former playboy Darius Jones is back on top. His high-profile legal trouble is finally behind him, and ahead is a bright NBA career--and the engagement to his soul mate, the irrepressibly sexy Fancy Taylor. But bad news has a habit of coming when you least expect it, and this time
When Somebody Loves You Back
Language: en
Pages: 309
Authors: Patriece
Categories: African Americans
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000 - Publisher:

Books about When Somebody Loves You Back
When Somebody Loves You
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Cindy Gerard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-07-01 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Now available as an eBook, a sizzling two-book collection of previously published classic romances, Temptation from the Past and Slow Burn, by New York Times bestselling author Cindy Gerard. Temptation from the Past: Intrigued by the enigmatic lawyer who defended abused children with passion but who seemed untouched by his
When Somebody Loves You
Language: en
Pages: 253
Authors: June Tate
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-04-12 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Can she ignore her feelings and escape danger? When Somebody Loves You is a moving saga of intrigue, danger and romance from much-loved author June Tate. Perfect for fans of Pam Evans and Dilly Court. It's 1936 and every morning Kingsland Market in Southampton is bustling with shoppers. Elsa Carter,