Hello world!

The Complete Asian Cookbook: Sri Lanka & The Philippines

Author: Charmaine Solomon

Publisher: Hardie Grant Books

ISBN: 9781743581728

Category: Cooking

Page: 176

View: 258

Download Now →

Since its release in 1976, Charmaine Solomon’s The Complete Asian Cookbook has become a culinary classic, introducing Asian cooking to more than a million readers worldwide and garnering a dedicated following around the globe. The recipes from Sri Lanka and The Philippines are now available in this single volume. Join Charmaine Solomon on a journey through Sri Lanka and The Philippines, celebrating the multicultural influences on the cookery of these countries. From Sri Lanka’s spicy Tamil flavours and coastal seafood curries, to the expansive cuisine of The Philippines, which draws on Malay, Chinese and Spanish heritage, these diverse dishes will delight and inspire a new generation of cooks. Also in the series: The Complete Asian Cookbook: China The Complete Asian Cookbook: India & Pakistan The Complete Asian Cookbook: Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos & Burma The Complete Asian Cookbook: Indonesia, Malaysia & Singapore The Complete Asian Cookbook: Japan & Korea
The Complete Asian Cookbook: Sri Lanka & The Philippines
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Charmaine Solomon
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-01 - Publisher: Hardie Grant Books

Since its release in 1976, Charmaine Solomon’s The Complete Asian Cookbook has become a culinary classic, introducing Asian cooking to more than a million readers worldwide and garnering a dedicated following around the globe. The recipes from Sri Lanka and The Philippines are now available in this single volume. Join
The Complete Asian Cookbook: Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos & Burma
Language: en
Pages: 216
Authors: Charmaine Solomon
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-01 - Publisher: Hardie Grant Books

Since its release in 1976, Charmaine Solomon’s The Complete Asian Cookbook has become a culinary classic, introducing Asian cooking to more than a million readers worldwide and garnering a dedicated following around the globe. The recipes from Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Laos and Burma are now available in this single volume.
The Complete Asian Cookbook
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Nina Solomon, Charmaine Solomon
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-04-15 - Publisher: Tuttle Publishing

A food bible in the tradition of The Joy of Cooking and How to Cook Everything
The Complete Asian Cookbook: China
Language: en
Pages: 152
Authors: Charmaine Solomon
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-01 - Publisher: Hardie Grant Books

Since its release in 1976, Charmaine Solomon’s The Complete Asian Cookbook has become a culinary classic, introducing Asian cooking to more than a million readers worldwide and garnering a dedicated following around the globe. The recipes from China are now available in this single volume. Join Charmaine Solomon on a
The Complete Asian Cookbook: Indonesia, Malaysia & Singapore
Language: en
Pages: 216
Authors: Charmaine Solomon
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-02-01 - Publisher: Hardie Grant Books

Since its release in 1976, Charmaine Solomon’s The Complete Asian Cookbook has become a culinary classic, introducing Asian cooking to more than a million readers worldwide and garnering a dedicated following around the globe. The recipes from Indonesia, Malaysia and Singapore are now available in this single volume. Join Charmaine