Hello world!

See Jane Score

Author: Rachel Gibson

Publisher: Harper Collins

ISBN: 9780062205667

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 378

Download Now →

Award–winner and USA Today bestselling author Rachel Gibson's smart, sassy contemporary romances are making her one of the genre's fastest rising stars.
See Jane Score
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Rachel Gibson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-03-20 - Publisher: Harper Collins

Award–winner and USA Today bestselling author Rachel Gibson's smart, sassy contemporary romances are making her one of the genre's fastest rising stars.
Triple Overtime
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Stephen Cole
Categories: Sports & Recreation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-10-30 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The author of Double Overtime presents a treasury of popular and professional facts and statistics about the NHL and its athletes, providing entries on a wide range of topics from the top scorers among players over age 40 to the NHL star who is married to a Baywatch actress.
What I Love About You
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Rachel Gibson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-28 - Publisher: Random House

New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson returns to your favourite sexy SEAL twins - this time telling the story of Blake. Once upon a time, Natalie Cooper had it all - as a high school cheerleader she could shake her pom-poms with the best of them. But several years
Sex, Lies and Online Dating
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Rachel Gibson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-03-24 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Sex, Lies and Online Dating is a brilliantly entertaining rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren. When an undercover cop goes on the hunt for a female serial killer, he's not expecting to lose his heart. Quinn
Any Man of Mine
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Rachel Gibson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-05-12 - Publisher: Random House

Hey, pretty lady, haven't we met? Yes, beautiful thirty-something Autumn Haven has definitely met hockey-superstar Sam LeClaire before. Several years ago she had a passionate, Vegas-inspired fling with him involving getting hitched in an Elvis-themed wedding chapel and ending with her waking up in a hotel room: alone, heartbroken... and