Hello world!

Ride The Fire

Author: Pamela Clare

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781472223388

Category: Fiction

Page: 384

View: 421

Download Now →

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to a sweeping historical romance, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer. Sometimes survival isn't just about staying alive... Widowed and alone on the frontier, Elspeth Stewart will do whatever it takes to protect herself and her unborn child from the dangers of the wilderness and of men. Though her youthful beauty doesn't show it, she is broken and scarred from the way men have treated her. So when a stranger wanders onto Bethie's land, wounded and needing her aid, she takes no risks, tying him to the bed and hiding his weapons before ministering to his injuries. But Bethie's defenses cannot keep Nicholas Kenleigh from breaking down her emotional walls. The scars on his body speak of a violent past, but his gentleness, warmth, and piercing eyes arouse longings in her that she never imagined she had. As Nicholas and Bethie reveal to each other both their hidden desires and their tortured secrets, they discover that riding the flames of their passion might be the key to burning away the nightmare of their pasts. Be swept away by the Pamela Clare's sexy MacKinnon's Rangers in Surrender, Untamed and Defiant. Or take a wildly romantic ride with her I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.
Ride The Fire
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Pamela Clare
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-05-14 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Pamela Clare brings her expert plotting, sizzling chemistry and thrilling adventure to a sweeping historical romance, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty and Zoe Archer. Sometimes survival isn't just about staying alive... Widowed and alone on the frontier, Elspeth Stewart will do whatever it takes to protect herself
Ride the Fire
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Jo Davis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-12-07 - Publisher: Penguin

After he lost his wife and children to tragedy, Capt. Sean Tanner drowned his pain with alcohol. Now, fresh from rehab, he wants to regain the trust of his team and begin again. The last thing he needs is to have feelings for beautiful firefighter Eve Marshall. But even as
Ride the Fire
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Jo Davis
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010 - Publisher:

Books about Ride the Fire
Karagula
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Philip Ridley
Categories: Performing Arts
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-18 - Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

A doorway to a new future is ready to open. We are the hinge of that moment. We will let the door swing wide. On a beautiful spring evening – when both moons are full – two teenagers vow eternal love. It is a moment that will have cataclysmic consequences.
Fire Management Today
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Philip Ridley
Categories: Forest fires
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher:

Books about Fire Management Today