Hello world!

One Christmas Night

Author: Hayley Webster

Publisher: Hachette UK

ISBN: 9781409184362

Category: Fiction

Page: 304

View: 841

Download Now →

'This is such a perfect read for the time of year' - JENNY COLGAN 'Combines love, crime, friendship and family with the very best festive spirit. One Christmas Night is a heartfelt page-turner I will find hard to forget.' - AJ PEARCE, bsetselling author of Dear Mrs. Bird Nine lives. One street. And a secret behind every door. Christmas is ruined on Newbury Street, Norwich. Presents have been going missing from resident's homes. There are rumours going around that it's one of their own who's been stealing from the neighbours. Festive spirit is being replaced with suspicion and the inhabitants of Newbury Street don't know who to trust. The police presence isn't helping matters, especially when they all have something to hide. But Christmas is a time for miracles... and if they open themselves up to hope and look out for each other, they might discover the biggest miracle of all. An uplifting novel about love, friendship, connection and community, for readers who love Joanna Cannon, Ruth Hogan and Libby Page. 'Tender, beautifully-written and full of magic and mystery' - Emma Flint
One Christmas Night
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Hayley Webster
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-14 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'This is such a perfect read for the time of year' - JENNY COLGAN 'Combines love, crime, friendship and family with the very best festive spirit. One Christmas Night is a heartfelt page-turner I will find hard to forget.' - AJ PEARCE, bsetselling author of Dear Mrs. Bird Nine lives.
A Christmas Night to Remember
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Helen Brooks
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-11-29 - Publisher: Harlequin

Dancer Melody James tries to leave her husband Zeke, but he is not ready to let her go without one last Christmas in a London penthouse.
Christmas Night Mare
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Maria Dahlen, Sage Stanley
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-13 - Publisher: Lulu Press, Inc

What is the meaning of Christmas? “Christmas Night Mare” continues the magic of the “Night Mare” series. Can Christmas and Sage be saved? And what misadventure might “Night Mare - Daymare” bring?
The Christmas Night Miracle
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Carole Mortimer
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-12-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

The man who brought mistletoe magic to a single mom Most people dream of a white Christmas. But this particular Yuletide Meg could have done without snow! She'd crashed her car and was forced to seek the kindness of a stranger. Jed Cole clearly wasn't delighted to have Meg and
Just One Christmas Night
Language: en
Pages: 218
Authors: Deborah Cooke
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-09-24 - Publisher: Deborah A. Cooke

Chynna has loved and lost… Even though it’s been years, Christmas reminds Chynna of her husband’s death and makes her miss him even more. Attending Lexi and Gabe’s Christmas wedding sounds like a reminder of everything she’s lost, until she’s persuaded to go and share their joy. Once there, a