Hello world!

Beach Wedding Weekend

Author: Rachel Magee

Publisher: Simon and Schuster

ISBN: 9781947892699

Category: Fiction

Page: 264

View: 906

Download Now →

You’re invited to a sunny beach town for a witty, heartwarming romance that’s perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Lee Tobin McClain, and Jenny Hale When Brody broke up with Paige and went to Europe, he suggested that someday, they’d pick up right where they left off. A hopeless romantic, she believed him. But when they meet again, Brody’s dating a gorgeous actress. They’re all going to attend the same wedding, and Paige plans to win Brody back. She even enlists her best friend’s brother, Aiden, to pretend to date her and make her ex jealous. A breezy, charming restaurant owner, Aiden actually avoids serious relationships, but as a fake boyfriend, he’s perfect. As old friends and exes take part in wedding preparations and enjoy the beauty of the Florida coast, they begin to see themselves—and each other—in a new light. This summer romance includes a free Hallmark original recipe for BBQ Brisket Tacos with Sunshine Slaw.
Beach Wedding Weekend
Language: en
Pages: 264
Authors: Rachel Magee
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-05-15 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

You’re invited to a sunny beach town for a witty, heartwarming romance that’s perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Lee Tobin McClain, and Jenny Hale When Brody broke up with Paige and went to Europe, he suggested that someday, they’d pick up right where they left off. A hopeless romantic,
The Smart Guide to Wedding Weekend Events
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors: Sharon Naylor
Categories: Art
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-25 - Publisher: SCB Distributors

Keeping guests and members of the wedding party entertained during a long wedding weekend and finding moments of levity in what can be a stressful run-up to the big event can be a monumental challenge. This guide makes the task easier by providing expert advice for organizing events such as
Weddings Away
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Sharon Naylor
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-02-01 - Publisher: Citadel Press

Now that you’ve said, “I do” to having a destination wedding, it’s time to make your fairy tale getaway celebration a reality! Whether you’re planning an island wedding, overseas nuptials, or an intimate gathering in a beloved beach house or a charming village close to home, this invaluable guide from
A Waterfront Wedding
Language: en
Pages: 280
Authors: Leigh Duncan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-20 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

It’s the wedding of the year… But who will get to host it? In Heart’s Landing, Evelyn wants to prove she’s a good manager of the Captain’s Cottage by the bay—a favorite place for weddings. Meanwhile, Ryan has invested his life savings to remodel the town’s old boatworks into a
The Wedding Book
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Mindy Weiss, Lisbeth Levine
Categories: Reference
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-06 - Publisher: Workman Publishing

The Idea Book. The How-to Book. The Everything Book. It’s the ultimate wedding planning bible from the ultimate wedding planner. From getting engaged to getting to the altar to taking off for your honeymoon to preserving the memories forever, this is the book to help you bring your dream wedding